top of page
Post: Blog2_Post
Writer's pictureA Moden Lifestyle

How I made $300+ selling my old junk to Amazon Trade-In

Updated: Aug 19, 2019

Using amazon Trade in I have made over $300 on things just laying around my house!

What is Amazon Trade in?

The Amazon Trade-In program allows customers to receive an Amazon.com Gift Card in exchange for thousands of eligible items including Amazon Devices, electronics, books, video games, and more. The process is easy and convenient with an immediate offer and free shipping.

Here are a few things I have traded in: video games, DVDs, old text books, accessories, cables, books, and devices.


Below is an example of what I have made:



It does add up! I would have thrown these things away anyways so it was well worth it. I sold 50 items for $300+! My most profitable were textbooks, video games, and speakers.

One of the most profitable items of amazon trade in is your old phones! Linked below, you can sell your phone back for top dollar!

Like I said before, textbooks are also super profitable so here is the link to sell back textbooks!




*disclaimer I make a small commission when you sign up with my link- I appreciate you reading my post :)

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page