top of page
Post: Blog2_Post
Writer's pictureA Moden Lifestyle

My Favorite Nordstrom Anniversary Sale Buys

statement earrings

KATE SPADE NEW YORK- on sale $37 full price$58


Add some pop to your outfit with these bold, rectangular drop earrings that cut a mod silhouette in of-the-moment marbled resin.

These earrings feel so light, I was worried they would be too heavy and uncomfortable for my ears but they are my favorite pair of earrings this summer!

Wrap Style Top

CHELSEA28

On Sale: $49 Price$69.00

I got an XS, the top runs on the bigger side

An adjustable tie cinches the waist of a wrap-inspired top with dolman-style short sleeves.

One of my favorite tops this summer! I have worn it over 5 times since I last got it two weeks ago. My only complaint is when you wash it, sometimes it is complicated to get the belt tie in just right.

Lace Midi Dress

ASTR THE LABEL- Sale for $58 now $89




Sweet, playful and party-ready, this lace midi-length dress has slender straps and an airy silhouette that's perfect for twirling in the sun.


I got a Small in Navy- I am 5'2 so this dress hits me as almost a maxi dress- I sized up because the top is very fitted. Haven't decided if I will keep since it is a little long but perfect for weddings!


14 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page