top of page
Post: Blog2_Post
Writer's pictureA Moden Lifestyle

Say Goodbye to Wasting Money on Makeup Wipes FOREVER

#1 sustainable makeup remover in the world

1 MakeUp Eraser is equal to 3600 wipes! Only $20!


Click on images to Purchase!






Erases waterproof mascara, eyeliner, foundation, lipstick and more!


8 GAME CHANGING BENEFITS

✔ Antibacterial

✔ No chemicals

✔ Less waste

✔ Lasts 3-5 years

✔ Machine washable

✔ Great for sensitive skin

✔ Face + lip exfoliator

✔ Saves money


My Review:I can't believe it took me until now to buy this product! This is the most amazing product I’ve ever purchased. I have extremely sensitive eyelid skin that gets scaly and eczema that breaks out on my face. This product was so nice to my face, normal Neutrogena makeup wipes made my face burn. Literally burn. So I tried to not use them as often as I could. A lot of times my normal washcloth in the shower doesn’t get all my mascara off. But this took everything off so easily.



7 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page